Learn how to build your own nodes in n8n

Join our free webinar where we showcase how you can build your own nodes to amplify your n8n experience.

Save the date

When: Aug, 11th (Thursday), 5:00pm CEST / 11:00am EDT / 8:00am PDT
Where: YouTube and Twitch

Calendar reminders

Be sure to add the event to your calendar and get reminders when we're going live. Choose your calendar app via the buttons below:

Once you add the event to your calendar app, you'll be able to access the Twitch & YouTube links directly from the calendar appointment.

Topics discussed

Here's what we'll be covering:

  • Using n8n-nodes-starter project to build nodes
  • Different types of node integrations
  • When to choose a node building style: declarative or programmatic?
  • Publishing community node npm packages
  • Building docker images and installing private nodes

Knowledge level

This webinar will contain quite advanced technical content, so it is highly recommended that you're familiar with node.js and Typescript development.

The speaker

Marcus is a Partner Engineer at n8n responsible for:
● Helping companies to embed / whitelabel n8n
● Community support and n8n experts guidance
● Node Integration Development

Here's a few words from Marcus:

Loom Bootstrap

Extra: free giveaway 🎉

We'll be hosting a free giveaway at the end of the webinar. Participants can win a $25 voucher to spend at our n8n merch shop.

Do you want to take part? Be sure to stay to the end of the live stream for more details :)

Webinar FAQ

  • I don't know if I'll be able to join the webinar. Will there be a recording available?

  • Is this a paid event?

  • I'm not much of a developer, should I join?